Board of Directors

President

 

Michelle Tieman

flow@flowwindham.org

Professional picturecropped.jpg

Vice President &

Academic Grants Committee Chairperson

Gina Vega Ph.D.

academicgrants@flowwindham.org

GIna June 2020.jpg

Secretary & Book Fair Committee Chairperson

 

Donna Gogas

secretary@flowwindham.org

bookfair@flowwindham.org

donnaGphoto (2).jpg

Immediate Past President

Skot Paré

skot.jpg

Treasurer

Sheeba Gandhi

treasurer@flowwindham.org

sheebapic.jpg

Children's Activities

Committee Chairperson

Marble Surface

(vacancy)

Membership Committee Chairperson

Bob Vega

membership@flowwindham.org

RobJune%202020_edited.jpg

Publicity Committee Chairperson

Sandy Sun

publicity@flowwindham.org

strawberry5.png

Technology Committee Chairperson

Cassandra Kilgore

technology@flowwindham.org

Cassandra1.jpeg

Marketing Committee Chairperson

Donna Frazier

marketing@flowwindham.org

Donnaf.jpg