Contacts

 

Officers and Committee Members

2018-2019

Officers

President: Skot G. Paré

            

Vice President: Michelle Tieman

Treasurer: Sheeba Gandi  

                        

Secretary: Donna Gogas

Past President: Jennifer Fricchione

 

Email Addresses for Contacts

General Book Fair

Donna Gogas

bookfair@flowwindham.org

Book Donations

Donna Gogas

books@flowwindham.org

 

General F.L.O.W. inquiries

Skot Paré

flow@flowwindham.org

 

Membership

Gina and Robert Vega

membership@flowwindham.org

 

Programs sponsored by F.L.O.W.

programming@flowwindham.org

 

Publicity

Sandy Sun

publicity@flowwindham.org

 

Strawberry Festival Volunteers

sfvolunteers@flowwindham.org

General Strawberry Festival

strawberryfestival@flowwindham.org

Webmaster

Jenna Skilling (jskilling20@windhamsd.org)

web@flowwindham.org

Committee Chairs

Adult Programming

Open

 

Book Fair Coordinators

Donna Gogas

Children Winter Program

Michelle Tieman

Holiday Crafts

Michelle Tieman

Museum, etc. Passes

Jen Fricchione

Membership

Robert and Gina Vega

 

Newsletter/Website

Jenna Skilling

 

Publicity

Sandy Sun

 

Scholarships

Gina Vega

 

Strawberry Festival

Michelle Stith

Jennifer Simmons

 

Join F.L.O.W. to enjoy all the benefits of being a member

Please volunteer your time.  A great way to get involved with the community!

Contact us with any comments, ideas...

Contact 

Volunteer

Join FLOW

Newsletter

@2018 Friends of the Library of Windham -                                                                                                                                      Let us know if you're having problems with the website:

All Rights are Reserved                                                                                                                                                     Friendswebmaster@Flowwindham.org